I had big plans for my new Massage Therapy practice. I would begin slowly working on friends and family and once I got established, I would move forward.

But the Universe has a way of playing tricks on people. The office where I was working was closed due to the economy a week after I received my license. So here I am diving in head first.

With years of experience in networking and business management and also years of experience in bodywork and helping others through natural wellness, the Universe has decided that it is time to meld the two together.

I look forward to sharing with you my adventure into this new chapter of my life.  I hope to help others here with my insights as well as sharing of knowledge that I have found helpful.

Please leave a comment so I know who has been here, and ask questions if you feel moved to do so.

Namaste
Jen Adams LMT #3263
Reiki Master/Teacher

