EveryBody deserves a Massage week is July 14 – 21.

In years past, I have set up around town in different venues offering chair massage. This year, I am trying something completely different.

EveryBody does deserve a massage so during the week of July 14-21 anyone with one of these vouchers can name their own price for their massage. YOU MUST have one of these vouchers printed out to name your own price, and anything goes. If your price is a side of beef, or a week of laundry, I’ll take it! If your price is more than my standard price or less than my standard price I’ll take it. Anything goes.

These appointments are limited to 30 minute slots and are by appointment only and are limited to this week only, so once those slots are filled, that is it until next year.

 

Voucher

EveryBody Deserves a Massage Week Voucher

